Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Workday Power User List

Consult a Power User

If your question cannot be resolved by viewing the Workday Job Aids, consult the Power User available to support your department. These points of contact will answer your question or escalate them as needed. View a list of Power Users below:

UnitNameEmailPhone NumberArea of Knowledge
AdmissionsDixie Rosscfs@wfu.edux3318Finance, HCM
AdmissionsKaren Huntercfs@wfu.edux3326Finance, HCM
AdmissionsLisa Jonescfs@wfu.edux3326Finance, HCM
AdmissionsJames Smithcfs@wfu.edux3326Finance, HCM
AdmissionsLauren Youngcfs@wfu.edux3326Finance, HCM
AdmissionsRenee Wilkinscfs@wfu.edux3326Finance, HCM
AdvancementSandy Laillailsr@wfu.edux3846Finance
AdvancementLaura Davisdavislf@wfu.edux4420Finance, HCM
AdvancementJen Abbinettabbinej@wfu.edux5818HCM
AdvancementJudy Burkhardburkhaja@wfu.edux7447Finance
AdvancementAllison Salleesalleeam@wfu.edux5664Finance
AdvancementSuzanne Robertsonrobertsb@wfu.edux3286HCM
AdvancementKim Flowersflowersk@wfu.edux4874HCM
AthleticsLuci Hillhilllp@wfu.edux5601Finance, HCM
AthleticsWanda Ervinervinwl@wfu.edux5753HCM - Timecard Submission
AthleticsSheena Poepoese@wfu.edux3140HCM - Employee Self-Service; Finance - Pcard and Expense Reports (Manchester Hall / On Campus Athletics)
AthleticsBronnie Queenqueenab@wfu.edux2445Finance - Pcard and Expense Reports (Bridger Fieldhouse)
AthleticsLinda Rieckriecklc@wfu.edux7225Finance - Pcard and Expense Reports (Russell Building)
Auxiliaries (Mail Services, Parking and Transportation, Conference Services)Dixie Rosscfs@wfu.edux3325Finance, HCM
Auxiliaries (Mail Services, Parking and Transportation, Conference Services)Karen Huntercfs@wfu.edux3333Finance, HCM
Auxiliaries (Mail Services, Parking and Transportation, Conference Services)Lisa Jonescfs@wfu.edux3333Finance, HCM
Auxiliaries (Mail Services, Parking and Transportation, Conference Services)James Smithcfs@wfu.edux3333Finance, HCM
Auxiliaries (Mail Services, Parking and Transportation, Conference Services)Lauren Youngcfs@wfu.edux3333Finance, HCM
Auxiliaries (Mail Services, Parking and Transportation, Conference Services)Renee Wilkinscfs@wfu.edux3333Finance, HCM
Center Grants (All)Barbara Meredithmerediba@wfu.edux3142Finance, HCM
Charlotte / Pre-College and CerfiticatesDixie Rosscfs@wfu.edux3323Finance, HCM
Charlotte / Pre-College and CerfiticatesKaren Huntercfs@wfu.edux3331Finance, HCM
Charlotte / Pre-College and CerfiticatesLisa Jonescfs@wfu.edux3331Finance, HCM
Charlotte / Pre-College and CerfiticatesJames Smithcfs@wfu.edux3331Finance, HCM
Charlotte / Pre-College and CerfiticatesLauren Youngcfs@wfu.edux3331Finance, HCM
Charlotte / Pre-College and CerfiticatesRenee Wilkinscfs@wfu.edux3331Finance, HCM
Diversity and InclusionBarbara Meredithmerediba@wfu.edux3142Finance, HCM
Facilities and Campus ServicesJoel Rogersjoelro@wfu.edux4246Finance
Facilities and Campus ServicesEudora Strublestrublej@wfu.edux3243Finance
Financial AidBarbara Meredithmerediba@wfu.edux3142Finance
Financial AidBeth Hoaglandhoaglamb@wfu.edux5146HCM
Financial ServicesSharon Andersonanderssc@wfu.edux4311HCM
Global ProgramsMelissa Micklesmicklemr@wfu.edux5579Finance, HCM
Graduate SchoolDixie Rosscfs@wfu.edux3320Finance, HCM
Graduate SchoolDebbie Deheckdeheckds@wfu.edux3622HCM
Graduate SchoolKaren Huntercfs@wfu.edux3328Finance, HCM
Graduate SchoolLisa Jonescfs@wfu.edux3328Finance, HCM
Graduate SchoolJames Smithcfs@wfu.edux3328Finance, HCM
Graduate SchoolLauren Youngcfs@wfu.edux3328Finance, HCM
Graduate SchoolRenee Wilkinscfs@wfu.edux3328Finance, HCM
Graylyn Conference CenterAndy Mehaffeymehaffas@wfu.edux2483Finance, HCM
Information SystemsMary Jonesjonesmd@wfu.edux4382Finance, HCM
Information SystemsArtanzia Jacksonjacksoam@wfu.edux3098Finance, HCM
Institutes (All Except Pro Humanitate Institute)Barbara Meredithmerediba@wfu.edux3142Finance, HCM
Institutional ResearchBarbara Meredithmerediba@wfu.edux3142Finance
Institutional ResearchBeth Hoaglandhoaglamb@wfu.edux5146HCM
OPCDVicki Keslarkeslarvl@wfu.edux4662Finance, HCM
OPCDAmy Wagnerwagnerar@wfu.edux4968Finance
President's OfficeDixie Rosscfs@wfu.edux3324Finance, HCM
President's OfficeKaren Huntercfs@wfu.edux3332Finance, HCM
President's OfficeLisa Jonescfs@wfu.edux3332Finance, HCM
President's OfficeJames Smithcfs@wfu.edux3332Finance, HCM
President's OfficeLauren Youngcfs@wfu.edux3332Finance, HCM
President's OfficeRenee Wilkinscfs@wfu.edux3332Finance, HCM
Pro Humanitate InstituteBarbara Meredithmerediba@wfu.edux3142Finance
Pro Humanitate InstituteBeth Hoaglandhoaglamb@wfu.edux5146HCM
Real EstateDixie Rosscfs@wfu.edux3321Finance, HCM
Real EstateKaren Huntercfs@wfu.edux3329Finance, HCM
Real EstateLisa Jonescfs@wfu.edux3329Finance, HCM
Real EstateJames Smithcfs@wfu.edux3329Finance, HCM
Real EstateLauren Youngcfs@wfu.edux3329Finance, HCM
Real EstateRenee Wilkinscfs@wfu.edux3329Finance, HCM
RegistrarBarbara Meredithmerediba@wfu.edux3142Finance
RegistrarBeverly Tylertylerbc@wfu.edux5426HCM
Research and Sponsored ProgramsBarbara Meredithmerediba@wfu.edux3142Finance
Research and Sponsored ProgramsBeth Hoaglandhoaglamb@wfu.edux5146HCM
Reynolda HouseKim Hamptonhamptonk@wfu.edux5126Finance, HCM
Reynolda HouseWendy Rhodesrhodeswf@wfu.edux5494Finance, HCM
Reynolda HouseKarl Erikerikkj@wfu.edux5343HCM
Reynolda HouseSarah Smithsmithsr@wfu.edux5524HCM
Reynolda HouseVickie Trenttrentvl@wfu.edux5051Finance
School of BusinessKeith Gilmergilmerke@wfu.edux5488HCM, Finance
School of BusinessLori Wrennwrennla@wfu.edux3109Finance, HCM
School of BusinessRichard Brownebrowner@wfu.edux5419HCM
School of BusinessJoseph Zaleskizaleskjr@wfu.edux5049Finance
School of DivinityDixie Rosscfs@wfu.edux3319Finance, HCM
School of DivinityKaren Huntercfs@wfu.edux3327Finance, HCM
School of DivinityLisa Jonescfs@wfu.edux3327Finance, HCM
School of DivinityJames Smithcfs@wfu.edux3327Finance, HCM
School of DivinityLauren Youngcfs@wfu.edux3327Finance, HCM
School of DivinityRenee Wilkinscfs@wfu.edux3327Finance, HCM
School of LawAlice Hernandezhernanah@wfu.edux5432Finance
School of LawCindy Gentrygentrycw@wfu.edux4576Finance
School of LawMargaret Lankfordlankfomc@wfu.edux5431HCM
Secrest Artist SeriesBarbara Meredithmerediba@wfu.edux3142Finance
Secrest Artist SeriesBeth Hoaglandhoaglamb@wfu.edux5146HCM
Teaching and Learning CollaborativeBarbara Meredithmerediba@wfu.edux3142Finance
Teaching and Learning CollaborativeBeth Hoaglandhoaglamb@wfu.edux5146HCM
Title IX CoordinatorBarbara Meredithmerediba@wfu.edux3142Finance
Title IX CoordinatorBeth Hoaglandhoaglamb@wfu.edux5146HCM
University Art Galleries and CollectionsBarbara Meredithmerediba@wfu.edux3142Finance
University Art Galleries and CollectionsBeth Hoaglandhoaglamb@wfu.edux5146HCM
University PressBarbara Meredithmerediba@wfu.edux3142Finance
University PressBeth Hoaglandhoaglamb@wfu.edux5146HCM
WFDDDixie Rosscfs@wfu.edux3322Finance, HCM
WFDDKaren Huntercfs@wfu.edux3330Finance, HCM
WFDDLisa Jonescfs@wfu.edux3330Finance, HCM
WFDDJames Smithcfs@wfu.edux3330Finance, HCM
WFDDLauren Youngcfs@wfu.edux3330Finance, HCM
WFDDRenee Wilkinscfs@wfu.edux3330Finance, HCM
ZSR LibrarySusan Smithsmithss@wfu.edux5828Finance, HCM
ZSR LibraryKristen Morganmorgankl@wfu.edux5094Finance, HCM
ZSR LibraryRenee Berryberrysr@wfu.edux5480HCM - Student Employment
ZSR LibraryPrentice Armstrongarmstrp@wfu.edux5934Finance - Purchasing, Supplier Invoicing